E46 1 Piece CSL Race Lip (for M3 Bumper)

For BMW E46 (99-06 3 Series) by BumperMW

In Stock

Their Price: $350.00

Special Price: $240.00

Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations
9 Review(s)

E46 1 Piece CSL Race Lip (for M3 Bumper)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Khoalty Customer Reviews

Great product
Review by Anil K. on 8/15/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

This is my third lip from khoalty.. Fitment is perfect when installed right. When I sold my car and bought another, first thing I did was get on here and order another!

Great buy!
Review by Surg on 8/14/16
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Great price and on time delivery. Looks great, helps out if you have someone help hold it in place, while you drill holes to bolt it in place. I was very satisfied with the product. Thanks Khoalty

E46 bmw
My car looks the way it is because of yall
Review by Mardo salmeron on 7/2/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Perfect Fitment on a replica bumper. Best lip out there

Great looking product with great fitment at a great price
Review by E46 m3 1 piece csl lip on 5/14/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I've had my csl race lip on for about 6 months now. So let me start from the beginning. Installation is straight forward, you just secure the lip to the bumper with some bolts and maybe use some 3m adhesive tape. If you're like me though then it's going to take awhile to make sure it's perfect, which it is. The fitment is great! I also want to mention my 6 months with the lip, in regards to durability. My car is low and scrapes a lot, especially on the lip. It's held up very well considering the scrapes/scuffs on the under side. I would definitely recommend this product, it gives the m3 front end much more personality, especially when accompanied by other cosmetic mods. This was one of the first exterior mods I did to my m3 and I'm very satisfied with it.

CSL Lip
Great lip for a great price
Review by Jxu on 10/23/14
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

The lip is very light, has a great clear coat finish, and fits very well. I used 4 nuts/bolts and double sided tape and it fits great. Lip flexes very easily and can form to your bumper. Have a very steep driveway and still no cracks. For the price, it's a quality lip.

smilez
EXCELLENT!!!
Review by Jeremy M on 5/7/14
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

for the great low price, you also get a great quality product with excellent fitment!

Bmw e46 Dusk
Outstanding bumper
Review by Herschels Bmw on 10/10/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I honestly was very skeptical with my expectations for this lower lip and how it was going to look but when i recieved it in a very short amount of time i was amazed. The fitment of this replica onto my bumper was perfect and great quality. I honestly have not looked back to how much I paid for this bumper because how happy I am about it. I would highly recommend Khoalty's products after my great experience!

CSL Race Lip on OEM M3 bumper
Great deal
Review by Oscar on 11/24/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Great pricing. Fitment is a little off but using screws, 3m double red tape, and silicon sealant black made it look flush enough.

Will rival all other competitor csl race lips...
great pricing and shipping time.

CSL lip
Good product
Review by Andy on 10/16/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Not a bad product for the price. Wish the sides were a little bit more flush but it still looks great. I suggest taking off your bumper and screwing it on vise using double stick tape for a cleaner look.

You're reviewing: E46 1 Piece CSL Race Lip (for M3 Bumper)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Add a Photo Recommended!

Including a picture of your pride and joy helps other customers get an idea of what their car will look like.