E46 M Tech II Front Bumper

For BMW E46 (99-06 3 Series) by BumperMW

In Stock

Their Price: $175.00

Special Price: $125.00

Bumpers do not qualify for free shipping.
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations
24 Review(s)

E46 M Tech II Front Bumper

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Khoalty Customer Reviews

Great product
Review by LowkeyzZ on 2/24/17
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Great fitment, loving the updated look A+

Perfection
Review by Ceaze on 12/20/16
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

I purchased it over the summer and didn't have time to submit a review but I highly recommend this bumper and the price and quality can't be beat.

M tech II install
Profound fitment
Review by KCee Nguyen on 9/3/16
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

Overall a super good deal with no fitment problem whatsoever. Easy to install, clean finish, khoalty is truly the go to site for bmws.

M-Tech II on 330ci
installed m-tech II front bumper!
Review by frankyg330ci on 8/23/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

couldn't be anymore satisfied with this bumper, fit perfect and makes the car look 100X better.

Best bang for the buck
Review by Cirocboimel on 7/20/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Installed myself. Very easy install evrything fit were it belonged still need to actually paint it as i half assed it with a touch up can i did however autodip the fog light covers lol. Great product!

Mtech 2 Front Bumper
Amazing Bumper
Review by Brendan Joines on 5/25/16
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

I installed this bumper on my 2002 325xi and it makes my car look so much more aggressive. Install took a while because I have never replaced a bumper on this type of vehicle, but it went on just fine. I definitely recommend the air ducts and the license plate delete molding. get the ZHP/ M-technic parts from Bav Auto.

Great fitment and tough
Review by Kody Ahart on 1/22/16
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

I bought the bumper about 6 months ago and lowered my car even more from the picture and yet has to crack or anything from bumps/holes/random things in the road. Awesome fitment never had a single issue with anything!

My bae
Great bumper at an awesome price !
Review by Topless 330 on 12/18/15
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Love love love it! Arrived safely and well protected. No issues with fitment all I had to do was buy the brake ducts for ZHP cars. Loved the aggressive look and got the matching side skirts and rear, she looks perf! Thanks guys!

'01 325Ci Steel Gray MTech II
Great Install, Looks so Aggressive
Review by CJin2552 on 7/12/15
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

When I got the bumper I was somewhat expecting flaws (since aftermarket typically isn't 100% quality) but I was shocked after the install of this bumper. It is top-notch and fits almost perfectly. Plus I love that it does not have the reflectors like my stock bumper did. Definitely suggest this bumper if you're looking to change the stock bumper and go for something more aggressive.

Great looking and fitting bumper!
Great fitting bumper cover MTech II !
Review by Carlos on 2/14/15
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

I had the MTech II bumper cover delivered directly to my friends auto body shop in Westchester county NY. He was able to prep, paint and install it in two days. He said it was the easiest and best fitting aftermarket bumper cover he has ever done! It gave the car a great facelift without making it look too over the top. I'm a 53 yr old man and I definetly didn't want it looking like some of the cheesy body kits out there. Love the look and fit! Thanks!

Great looking and fitting bumper!
Great fitting bumper cover MTech II !
Review by Carlos on 2/14/15
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

I had the MTech II bumper cover delivered directly to my friends auto body shop in Westchester county NY. He was able to prep, paint and install it in two days. He said it was the easiest and best fitting aftermarket bumper cover he has ever done! It gave the car a great facelift without making it look too over the top. I'm a 53 yr old man and I definetly didn't want it looking like some of the cheesy body kits out there. Love the look and fit! Thanks!

front bumper
Awesome product!
Review by Khoalty Mtech Front bumper on 2/25/14
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Really changed the front of my 325i i get compliments all the time for how aggressive my car looks! I Also bought the mtech rear bumper and sideskirts from Khoalty

Great Product
Review by Cesar_330i_ (IG) on 10/10/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Great Product... Fits Perfect... Couldn't be any happier with their products and services!!!

m tech ll bumper
Review by Musser on 10/10/13
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Looks awsome I got a lot of good comments aboit it! You should also order the brake air ducks to fit the openings beside the fog lights.

Mtech on a Xi
MTech on a Xi
Review by DaShawn on 9/9/13
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Can not get over the fitment. Makes the car looks lower and so much more aggressive. Thinkin about installing Splitters. Always had good service with Khoalty.

Front Shot
Great Purchase
Review by Vladi on 8/24/13
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

Picked this up in person and got great customer service in person. The guy I spoke to was very knowledgeable about the part and even gave me tips on how my body shop should paint it.

My auto shop did mention there were no pre-drilled holes to mount the bumper on the bumper bracket, so they drilled their own. Kinda came as a shock, but that was overall no issue.

Fitment was REALLY good. Not perfect for a perfectionist like me, but 400 for part + install = I'm not complaining for a centimeter here and there! Now I just have to buy some Hamann Fog Light Covers!

love it
Review by bmw tony on 7/2/13
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

The bumper came well packaged, so I was happy with that. Took a little while for my auto body to put it on, but when it was put on I fell in love. The bumper was perfect in that it fit extremely well and was sturdy. My auto body shop also said the quality of the bumper was fantastic. Thanks again!

Perfect fit
Review by Shawn on 4/20/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I added this bumper to my 99 323i when I had the car repainted. It made it look like a new car. The paint shop owner could not stop talking about it and how easy it was to put on. I have received several comments from other BMW owners who know my car. I am seriously considering the M-Tech rear to add to the package.

Its a brand new car
Review by Dustin on 3/10/13
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

I had a replica M3 bumper on my 02 330ci before this that had awful fitment which I then hit a raccoon with that ripped it in half so I wanted to change the look up.

I went with this bumper and it fits perfectly in every way, it fits better than the OEM bumper. The qaulity and build are amazing and it changed the entire look of the car into exactly what I was looking for. I could not recomend a better bumper

MTec 11
Great bumper...
Review by Peter on 6/20/12
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Excellent fit... My painter said he never saw such a high quality plastic bumper. Painting was easy and installation was a breeze. Also bought the projector fogs - works great. Thanks Khoalty

GREAT!
Review by Lafa B on 4/28/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Thanks for the GREAT Customer service, super fast shipping and GREAT product... my bodyshop said that they havent dealt with a high quality aftermarket bumper like this one in a long time!!!! will buy again!!!

VERY impressed, VERY satisfied with my purchase and VERY happy with my decision
Review by N89 on 4/27/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I am absolutely in love with the new look, the bumper was packaged amazingly, couldn't have asked for more there. The quality of the bumper is very impressive and the fitment is on point... if someone where to offer me an OEM bumper for $5 more I wouldn't do it, that's how good it is. I am VERY impressed, VERY satisfied with my purchase and VERY happy with my decision

Installed E46 M-Tech II Bumper on Facelift Coupe
Review by phildo1219 on 4/27/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Finally had a chance to get my bumper painted and put on, here are the pics. thanks again too everyone at khoalty!

E46 MTECH II BUMPER
very happy with the m-tech ii bumper
Review by bartola on 4/27/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I am very happy with the product from them, got it for $175 + shipping and another $225 for painting/installation.

You're reviewing: E46 M Tech II Front Bumper

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Add a Photo Recommended!

Including a picture of your pride and joy helps other customers get an idea of what their car will look like.