E46 EE LED Tail Lights

For BMW E46 (99-06 3 Series) by Eagle Eyes

In Stock

$185.00
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
15 Review(s)

E46 EE LED Tail Lights

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Khoalty Customer Reviews

2001 BMW 330Ci
Much-Needed Update
Review by Nick on 9/27/16
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

My original tail lights were faded a bit, and the orange blinkers were just simply an eyesore. These helped make the car look half a decade younger and they tie in nicely with the rest of the clear reflectors/blinkers.

They've been on all summer with no issues at all. My only problems with these lights are 1. the fact that they required a black plastic trim piece off of the old tail lights and 2. the trunk light covers they come with look ugly and do not cover up the 'guts' well-- not that you'll ever really see them though.

Those two things are why I gave 3 stars for "Meets Expectations", but at the great price they're asking you can't really complain.

OEM quality
Review by Brandon on 8/29/16
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

Ditched the old orange OEM tails and got these new Depo LED tails and the difference was night and day! Came packaged carefully, crystal clear housings and fitment is spot on. After testing them, the upgraded look is phenomenal. If you're trying to have a more modern and streamline looking E46, than I would highly recommend these tail lights.

Eagle Eye Tail Lights on a 2002 BMW 330i
Great Fitment, Great Looks!
Review by Kevin on 8/16/16
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

What can I say? Easy to install, light up great, and really add a refreshed/updated look to the 330i.

Love the look
Great upgrade for an e46
Review by El_Twin on 1/20/16
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Installing them was a medium difficulty because I wanted to hide all cables, but once your done they look amazing very bright. No issues at all plug and play. My only modification was that the e46 cars tend to have a ground issue on taillights, nothing a t-tap couldn't fix =)

03 E46 325ci
Love the look
Review by Amazing on 10/20/15
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

These give the car so much more life . Looks like the newer models I love it so much . I would recommend this to anyone ! No codes ! Perfect fitmet . If I could go more than 5 stars I would . Thanks Khoalty!

Love them
Review by likeableazz on 4/15/15
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Definitely enhances the overall look!!

330i sedan
Perfect! My Beamer runs better than ever!
Review by Tab Katt on 4/10/15
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Exactly what I was looking for, easy install.

awesome
Review by e46eddie on 10/23/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

great price.. makes your car look a lot newer and sportier. recommend to anyone looking for LED taillights.

Led tail light
Perfect fit
Review by Mike adams on 10/11/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

These were easy to install and fit perfect, the lights are bright, they look awesome

Perfect fit and no codes
Review by Revel on 1/12/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Perfect fit and very easy to see at night. No codes at all. Simple to install. I only wish the inner lights were LED as well to match the outstanding light output of the outer lights. Definitely advise getting the Cree reverse lights with these. With the Cree LEDS the reverse light basically becomes a rear fog light when on.

OEM LED look without the OEM LED Price!
Review by Nick Radloff on 1/3/13
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

These lights are FANTASTIC looking in person and pictures simply do not do them justice. They came with everything I needed top install them and the only hard part was getting all of the electronics boxes to fit into the crevice in the body of the car (in order to hide them) beneath the lights. Everything else fit just like OEM. If you're tired of your old faded lights get these you'll love them!

Be careful when tightening down the flange nuts that secure them in place after you mount the light. If you tighten too hard you might crack the plastic housing on the rear of the lamp. That's what happened to me but it wasn't the light's fault. A little bit of epoxy and it was sealed nice and tight again.

Great item, as described!
Review by Stephen S. on 12/4/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Awesome lights, fit as described. Just wanted to inform that you need to re-use the interior trunk mounted bulb housings because the interior trunk mounted light's aren't LED.

OEM Quailty
Review by K. Everding on 6/5/12
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

I have these installed for a year now with no problems. The lenses are crystal clear and the led bulbs are bright and rich in color. No bulb warning light. The fitment is perfect on my 00 328i sedan.

great
Review by scrapunb on 4/28/12
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Great fitment. no bulb out lights. and 100% functional when i got them in. Great customer service through my whole ordering process.

good fitment - awesome output
Review by E46Moonlight on 4/28/12
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

no bulbs dying here, bulb out warnings, or flickering. It's been in the 20's and teens here at night and they don't flicker at all. Good fitment and light output is awesome. Just buy them you won't regret it!!!!

You're reviewing: E46 EE LED Tail Lights

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

Add a Photo Recommended!

Including a picture of your pride and joy helps other customers get an idea of what their car will look like.