E46 LED Angel Eyes

For BMW E46 (99-06 3 Series) by Helios

In Stock

Their Price: $149.99

Special Price: $100.00

FREE SHIPPING in CONUS | $15.00 USD Canada Shipping
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
37 Review(s)

E46 LED Angel Eyes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Khoalty Customer Reviews

Angel eyes - nice update to E46
Review by JerryD on 8/14/16
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Super bright. Updated appearance looks factory installed. Very happy with new look.

Highly Recommend
Review by Tin on 8/9/16
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

My very first mod. Followed the guide and install was straightforward. 4 stars because bending a wire a certain way causes eyes to dim. Moving the wire another way turns it back to normal

Halos on with quad projectors
A need for e46s
Review by Great set of angel eyes on 8/4/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I do my own custom headlights for customer cars and I had always wanted to do my own. 2000 BMW 323i with factory halogen headlights is what I had to start with. Ended up with a quad bixenon projector retrofit and halos. I'd say pretty successful turnout if you ask me. Halos just pulled everything together and made it perfect.

2001 Helrot Red E46 330Ci
Great experience
Review by Devin Koszarek on 8/2/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Satisfied Khoalty customer!

Nice!!
Review by Chris on 7/18/16
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

Love the look. The instructions, particle up the wiring of the fade effect could use some work, but overall very happy with these. Put on some new lenses to really make it pop.

halo lights !!
Amazing !!
Review by Johnjohn on 7/14/16
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

i was surprised on how bright these are !! they look amazing and gives my BMW 330i a very aggressive look , would deff recommend to any e46 owner , this is a deff must have for this bimmers ! installation was pretty easy , i find the installation guide lacking a lot of important information , specially for beginners i recommend always unplug your battery before you do any electrical upgrade / installation , Remember always unplug negative pole first then positive , and when installing battery terminals back on, start with the positive pole then negative . it took me bout 3 hours , i found installing the angel eyes inside the light housing took more time then the harness , my next challenge will be plugging it into the foot well lighting system for the fade in fade out !! wish me luck guys :D

SUPPER BRIGHT LEDs
Great LEDs
Review by LED on BMW on 5/18/16
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Excellent output LEDs, Installation just took very few hours...

BMW e46
E46 Angel Eyes
Review by Ron on 5/14/16
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

At first, it looks really confusing with all the wires, but i followed the online instruction. It is very detailed and easy to follow. The only part i didnt like was trying to hide all the wires. Overall, i love the product.

Angel eyes!
So worth it!
Review by Elvis on 5/13/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Wasn't wxpectig them to look so good and be so bright during the day. Gives my car a more aggressive look and just makes it look newer as well!

Khoalty angel eyes!
Better than expected
Review by Elvis Anaya on 5/13/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

It was easy plug and play and took me about an hour, hour and a half at max and just look great in general.

Do not hesitate
Review by Todd on 5/11/16
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

The Khoalty Angel Eyes are superior to any other LEDs on the road, regardless of make or model, including the factory BMW headlight rings. On top of that, the sales and support these guys offer is top notch, they deserve every 5-star they get on this page. Shop around if you must, but this is the product you want to buy.

Khoalty Angel Eyes
Well worth it
Review by Liam on 2/23/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

These lights are awesome very easy to install definitely recommend them to every e46 owner they look mean and everybody compliments them

2mph
Review by Adonis on 1/13/16
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

I just bought and installed these about a week ago and let me tell you, these are awesome. I was a little bit sketchy at first but once you install them and drive off in your car, you can see people breaking their necks trying to get a better look at the car. make sure you drive 2mph so everyone can see you!

Angel Eyes
Exceeded Expectations
Review by Ryan C on 12/31/15
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

These lights are a must-have to upgrade the look of your e46 - they look much better in person than in the picture. The quality of the kit exceeded my expectations . The friendly staff also helped me over several emails as I had a blown fuse which just needed a quick replacement.

Angel eye and lens installed.
angel eyes
Review by Maurice on 12/20/15
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Awesome product! They are bright! Easy installation didn't take long at all. I also installed new headlight lenses. Gave my 04 E46 M3 a new look

03 E46 330ci
Don't think. Just buy. =)
Review by Chris Wolfe on 11/5/15
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

By far one of my favorite things ive done to the car. Shipping was super fast with free shipping. Very durable. Very bright. A camera will not do these things justice. Must see in person. Makes the car look more aggressive. . Def a head Turner. Took about 3 hours as I've never done it before and took my time to keep everything beautiful. The install instructions were perfect. You will smile when u see them turn on. Guaranteed.

Up close
Wow, surprised at how it changed the appearance of my vehicle
Review by GCRACC on 9/5/15
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

All pieces seem to be of high quality and all aspects were thought out. I wish there was a link for the installation steps on this page is all. I've made a video and will be posting soon on YouTube. As a note if you have old corner lights (weather stripping worn out) they will not fit back as firm as before, consider buying new lights before, during, or soon after installation.

GET THEM !!
GEET THEM
Review by Markanthony_mfest on 4/17/15
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

These are perfect halos the instal is easy and the light are very bright in the day and night don't keep thinking about it just but them they are worth every penny

e46 angel eyes
very bright. clean install
Review by yovi on 2/10/15
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

I had my doubts, but I'm glad I spent the extra cash and got these. Super bright during the day even in direct sunlight. They are a nice size too, don't look like the cheap small diameter ebay ones. The harness it comes with makes a really nice, clean looking install.

Angel Eyes/Headlight Lens/Smoked Corners
Review by Louism3 on 12/30/14
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

Khoalty never seems to fail been a customer for years. Great quality and service as usual!.
A+++

E46 325XI
Look Awesome/easy install
Review by Jackson on 10/14/14
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Got these in a short amount of time from khoalty and was really satisfied with the results. The installation was fairly easy, since i had never done it before i took my time and it ended up only being around 2-2.5 hours of work time. They look clean, and fit perfect!

The Whip
Stunning lights and great quality
Review by Israel G. on 5/8/14
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Installation is pretty straightforward and after installing I turned them on for the first time and voila! Bright and beautiful halos staring right at me! Well worth the money and great quality. Definitely recommend them, good stuff Helios and Khoalty

HELIOS
HELIOS Angel Eyes are the best!
Review by Cris on 10/10/13
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

So it's been about 7 months so far since I've had the Helios Angel eyes installed ... And I must say, They still look as good as they did from day 1 ... I get complements all the time by random strangers as well as other BMW drivers. The pictures only show so much BUT once you see these in real life ... you'll be astounded! Thanks Khoalty!

2002 BMW 330CI
Fantastic Upgrade to my 2002 330CI
Review by Scott S on 8/6/13
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

Within one week of purchasing my 330Ci from a good friend of mine, I decided to pull the trigger and order angel eyes. After reviewing Khoalty's website and looking at some of the other reviews, I decided to go with them.

It's been almost two weeks and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase and the look of this product. Not only do I feel safer driving down the road since people can see me (daytime running lights) but the cool factor has just increased tenfold. Looks like a new Bimmer and 8-10 years newer.

Install was relatively easy and would recommend studying instructions from the multiple sites before attempting to install. Took me about 2.5 hours but I took my time and am very happy with final results. Highly recommend.

Angel Eyes on during day
Great buy
Review by Jack on 7/10/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Very pleased with my purchase. I looked at angel from other vendors, but decided to go with these as I trust Khoalty as a great vendor and the warranty can't be beat. Have had these installed for about a month now with the fade on/off and its been great, with no problems whatsoever. Would definitely recommend these.

Would recommend getting some tough double sided tape to mount some parts and good strong zip-ties to keep everything tidy and in place for a long lasting install.

2000 bmw 323ci factory xenon
only kit I would ever recommend
Review by Ismael on 6/19/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Look great only kit im recommending to friends very satisfied with the my purchase and install was a breeze.

KHAOLT Helios Angel eyes
Extremely bright, sharp and radient.
Review by Cris on 5/11/13
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

I have to say these angel eyes are definently a head turner. These are a MUST if your looking to make your car look great. Everywhere I go I constantly see heads turning to look at the front of the car; some people even give 2nd to 3rd looks, I've seen groups of 4-5 people where one points at the car and everyone just looks and stares for a long time. I'm personally not used to all the attention but you definently get alot of it with this kit. It simply looks so darn sexy. If your debating on what kit to get .. THIS IS THE KIT TO BUY ... whether its morning, noon, evening or night .. these angel eyes are very visable. P.S expect to get random complements as well as random looks of amazement from others! Fantastic product!

Easy install and super bright
Review by Revel on 1/12/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Once installed you could practically drive at night with just the angel eyes on. They add not only the updated factory look to the car, but also a bit of style as they are definitely better looking than the OEM angel eyes. Only advice is to make sure the angel eyes are as flush as possible with the low beam projector (and high beam reflector bowl) so that they don't place any tension on the headlight trim surround.

Amazing.
Review by Christian on 11/8/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I am seriously happy with this purchase. The fade on/off is a nice touch. Quality is great and they look 100% factory-fit.

Amazing.
Review by Christian on 11/8/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I am seriously happy with this purchase. The fade on/off is a nice touch. Quality is great and they look 100% factory-fit.

E46 Angel Eyes
Great product!
Review by Reed on 9/15/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

There are cheaper kits out there, but this kit was worth the extra money. As others have stated, the LEDs are very bright, and the circuit board & wiring harness are all very high quality. Installation was very easy, but it's important to refit the headlight shroud before permanently attaching the halos (I got lucky and they fit pretty good after I glued them).

Helios Angel Eyes
Helios Angel Eyes
Review by Peter on 6/20/12
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Fantastic product, really bright, especially at night... Thanks Khoalty!!!

Look and run fantastic!
Review by Kyle on 6/1/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I've been searching for the right Angel Eyes for quite some time now, and when i finally stumbled upon these ones, i was a bit skeptical. But take it from me, these are beautiful, bright, and all around good looking!

BMW Helios Angel Eyes
Happy!
Review by RedFlow on 5/23/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

These angel eyes look great! VERY bright and definitely upgraded the look of my car. I bought these along with new headlight lenses and I can definitely say it was worth it. Installation took a little over 2 hours but could have been cut in half had I just originally gone through the high beam boot instead of trying to find another way.

Overall I give these a 4.5/5 because I still don't see how things like this should cost $130. But Definitely happy! Would recommend to anyone looking for angel eyes.

impressed
Review by Defuse on 4/27/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I am impressed with the overall build quality of these and they look like they will last quite a bit longer than the original AE's I had.

One picture is straight on without any other lights on. Very bright and solid light fill, the other is with low beams on.

Helios Angel Eyes on E46 M3
impressed with Helios Angel Eyes for BMW E46
Review by Scott M on 4/27/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I recieved my Helios Angel Eyes last night. I was impressed with the quality of the whole kit.

The angel eye rings appear to be very well designed and manufactured with the circuit boards all one piece and the solder joint quality very good.

The harness was also of exceptional quality; All of the wires were the correct length to reach each location in the car and, combined with the loom, made for a very clean and easy install.

The light output of the Angel Eyes is very bright and consistant across the entire ring which makes the individual LEDs indistinguishable.

if you want bright, and i mean BRIGHT angel eyes...
Review by jayjay_dee on 4/27/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I only got pictures of the Helios installed, iPhone4 pics, one is HDR copy, for comparison...

if you want bright, and i mean BRIGHT angel eyes, Helios is the one you're looking for....

next up for my ZHP is xenon retrofit from TRS...

You're reviewing: E46 LED Angel Eyes

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

Add a Photo Recommended!

Including a picture of your pride and joy helps other customers get an idea of what their car will look like.