E46 LED Interior Kit

For BMW E46 (99-06 3 Series) by Helios

In Stock

Their Price: $55.00

Special Price: $27.99

FREE SHIPPING in CONUS and CANADA
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations
10 Review(s)

E46 Interior LED Night View

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Khoalty Customer Reviews

Great
Review by DLXSF on 8/10/16
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Easy to install; some lights can be tricky like the dome light. I installed the 12 LED panel in the dome and is very bright! Must buy the resistor for lights to work so make sure to buy!

Awesome kit
Review by Mack on 4/11/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I wanted to update my interior and give it that sharp look. This kit definelty does that at an affordable price. Install was easy and quick. I used a small flat head scew driver and latex glove to take out the stock bulbs to save just in case. I got the 12 LED panel and that alone is plenty bright for the whole vehicle. There are two small screws on the back side of the dome panel to remove and ones those are out you can pop the cover off and just plug the panel in.

Great product and support
Review by es254 on 2/23/16
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

I ordered this kit with the 12 panel dome light option. Installation was a breeze, and I'm extremely happy with the end results. Great simple, cheap upgrade for our cars. Highly recommended.

Great kit, simple install, great price compared to competitors
Review by hadeed on 12/2/15
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

I debated about this interior lighting kit because I saw other companies selling for double the money, but honestly I'm glad I purchased from Khoalty. Shipping was quick and the LEDs came as expected, although there weren't any instructions for install. However I emailed customer service and they helped me identify where each LED goes very quickly. The install is very straight forward and requires minimal tools; just the plastic interior trim removal tools are a must.

Overall I really like the look of the LED interior lights. I originally purchased a "plug and play" LED for the overhead console but found the light output just marginal, so I upgraded to the 12 LED console light after one day (wish I would've bought it first). I also bought the LED reverse and license plate lights to complete the theme. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others too.

All I can say is WOW!
Review by Mark on 12/2/14
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

Amazing pure white, super bright lights! Ships and delivers fast. Really easy to install (Pop out light covers with flathead screwdriver, pull out old bulbs, put in LEDs). Rear maplights may give you a little trouble but just take your time. Makes a huge difference in appearance and is a very good mod for the price! Definitely get the upgraded LED dome panel. That alone can light up the whole car and it looks so awesome.

Perfect LED kit!
Review by Revel on 1/12/13
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

This LED kit is perfect. All necessary bulbs are there and the fit is spot on. Extremely easy to install these....well minus the rear map lights on the sedan. Getting the actual light out was a bit of work, but once out it was back in within minutes. Piece of advice, make sure and check the bulbs are working correctly before placing any of the light boxes back into place. Sometimes the LED bulb needs to be flipped for proper polarity.

Thanks Khoalty!

The best value led kit you will find anywhere.
Review by 2000 E46 Sedan on 11/8/12
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Awesome, bright, easy to install. Best Price. The 18 led done panel is enough to light the entire car all by itself. Wonderful product and i could not be happier.

Very bright
Review by JKO_ZHP on 10/4/12
Appearance
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience

These have a very intense bright white light. I have the 18-LED dome panel and it alone will light up the entire interior. If anything it's too bright - my neighbors from down the street can tell when I'm sitting in the ZHP whenever those lights go on.

Great price for a complete kit!
Review by Crestwood1001 on 8/26/12
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

Can't beat the price for a complete kit of every interior light including the trunk!

Great Product!
Review by Steve on 8/1/12
Meets Expectations
Overall Experience
Appearance

The product is Great! Easy Plug and Play install and it gave my interior a whole new look. Looks way better than stock bulbs.

You're reviewing: E46 LED Interior Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Experience
Appearance
Meets Expectations

Add a Photo Recommended!

Including a picture of your pride and joy helps other customers get an idea of what their car will look like.